Next Order Dates - Friday May 17 and Saturday May 18

Friday, May 17, at 5 PM PST/8 PM EST there will be a standard sale on canofbeams.com/shop

The following items will be in that sale.

Gambler Set - 2 effects - $27.50 - Cards in each piece are random. 


Telepathy Effect - Blue - $9


Telepathy Effect - Pink - $9


Tingle Effect - Black Light Reactive ver. - $9




These items will ship within about two weeks of the sale date.

Saturday, May 18, at 3 PM PST/6 PM EST, there will be a preorder sale on canofbeams.com/shop

The following items will be available for preorder in that sale.

Energy Ball - Stardust version with stand adapter - $17


Energy Ball - Large Stardust version with stand adapter - $21.50

Those items will ship when ready, which is expected to be within 3-4 weeks.

Orders from these two sales will NOT be combined and will ship separately.

Also, there is now an account system on canofbeams.com that will help you move faster through checkout if you create an account prior to the sale and add an address. Make sure the address you add matches your paypal address.